Personnel

man silhouette.svg.hi

President

Jeffrey Rumsky
JRUMSKY@BFCINS.COM
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.304
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1122
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6501

female-silhouette

New Business Underwriting Manager

Pat Latchman
PLATCHMAN@BFCINS.COM
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.302
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1117
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6503

female-silhouette

Accounting Manager
Office Manager

Marie Nash
MNASH@BFCINS.COM
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.303
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1120
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.2720

female-silhouette

Renewal Manager

Jessica Hendricks
JHENDRICKS@BFCINS.COM
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.313
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1118
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.2390

man silhouette.svg.hi

New Business Underwriter

Jordan Kaplan
JKAPLAN@BFCINS.COM
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.311
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1121
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6507

man silhouette.svg.hi

New Business Underwriter

Juan Santamaria
JSANTAMARIA@BFCINS.COM
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.315
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1113
Direct Fax Line: 516.634.1133

female-silhouette

Underwriting Assistant/Rater

Brittany Portocarrero
BPORTOCARRERO@BFCINS.COM
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.305
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1114
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.4424

female-silhouette

Underwriting Assistant/Rater

Megan Caldeira
MCALDEIRA@BFCINS.COM
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.306
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1123
Direct Fax Line: 516.764.5221

female-silhouette

Policy Services
Endorsements, Audits, Certificates

Megan Caldeira
mcaldeira@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.306
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1123
Direct Fax Line: 516.764.5221

female-silhouette

Policy Services
Insured Request Cancellations, General Customer Service

Mari Fransson
MFRANSSON@BFCINS.COM
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.301
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1112
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6504

female-silhouette

Policy Services/Renewal Assistant
Recommendations, Underwriting Cancellations

Ana Tipan
ANAT@BFCINS.COM
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.315
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1113
Direct Fax Line: 516.634.1133

female-silhouette

Policy Services
NY Surplus Filings, Claims, Finance Cancellations

Cindy Latchman
CLATCHMAN@BFCINS.COM
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.308
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1119
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.2790

female-silhouette

Policy Services
Nonpayment Cancellations, Direct Bill Commissions

Edwin Mejia

emejia@bfcins.com

Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.314
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1115
Direct Fax Line: 516.284.5054

man silhouette.svg.hi

Marketing

John Frangos
JFRANGOS@BFCINS.COM
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.310
Direct Phone Line: 516.763.6500
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6507