Personnel

man silhouette.svg.hi

President

Jeffrey Rumsky
jrumsky@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.304
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1122

Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6501
female-silhouette

Underwriting Manager

Pat Latchman
platchman@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.302
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1117
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6503

female-silhouette

Accounting & Office Manager

Marie Nash
mnash@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.303
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1120
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.2720

female-silhouette

Renewal Business Underwriter

Jessica Hendricks
jhendricks@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.313

Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1118
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.2390

man silhouette.svg.hi

New Business Underwriter

Edwin Mejia
emejia@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.314
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1115
Direct Fax Line: 516.284.5054

man silhouette.svg.hi

Underwriting Assistant/Rater

Brittny Portocarrero
bportocarrero@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.305
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1114
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.4424

man silhouette.svg.hi

Policy Services, Endorsements, Audits, Certificates

Danny Ortiz
dortiz@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.307
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1110
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6505

female-silhouette

Policy Services, Recommendations, Underwriting Cancellations

Mari Fransson
mfransson@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.301
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1112
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6504

female-silhouette

Policy Services/Renewal Assistant, Insured Request Cancellations

Amanda Marrero
amarrero@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.306
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1123
Direct Fax Line: 516.764.5221

female-silhouette

Policy Services, NY Surplus Filings, Claims, Finance Cancellations

Cira Zitzmann
czitzmann@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.308
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1119
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.2790

female-silhouette

Policy Services, Nonpayment Cancellations, Direct Bill Commissions

Jessica Morabito
jmorabito@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.316
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1125
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.8989

man silhouette.svg.hi

Marketing


John Frangos
jfrangos@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.310
Direct Phone Line: 516.763.6500
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6507