Personnel


President

Jeffrey Rumsky
jrumsky@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.304
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1122

Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6501

Underwriting Manager

Pat Latchman
platchman@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.302
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1117
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6503

Accounting & Office Manager

Marie Nash
mnash@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.303
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1120
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.2720

Renewals Underwriter

Jessica Hendricks
jhendricks@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.313

Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1118
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.2390

New Business Underwriter

Edwin Mejia
emejia@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.314
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1115
Direct Fax Line: 516.284.5054

Underwriting Assistant/Rater

Brittny Portocarrero
bportocarrero@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.305
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1114
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.4424

Policy Services, Recommendations, Underwriting Cancellations, Audits

Danny Ortiz
dortiz@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.307
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1110
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6505

Policy Services

Mari Fransson
mfransson@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.301
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1112
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6504

Policy Services/Renewals, Insured Request Cancellations 

Amanda Marrero
amarrero@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.306
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1123
Direct Fax Line: 516.764.5221

Policy Services, NY Surplus Filings, Claims, Finance Cancellations, Endorsements, C105.2

Cira Zitzmann
czitzmann@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.308
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1119
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.2790

Policy Services, Nonpayment Cancellations, Direct Bill Commissions

Jessica Morabito
jmorabito@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.316
Direct Phone Line: 516.634.1125
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.8989

Marketing


John Frangos
jfrangos@bfcins.com
Office Phone Line: 516.763.6500 EXT.310
Direct Phone Line: 516.763.6500
Direct Fax Line: 516.763.6507